Congratulations to the winners of the 41st Eckhardt-Gramatté National Music Competition – 1st prize – Amy Hillis – violin with collaborative pianist Katherine Dowling; 2nd prize – Katya Poplyansky – violin with collaborative pianist Emily Rho; 3rd prize – Sarah Gans – cello with collaborative pianist Emily Rho!

The three finalist award winners:
Ariel Carrabre – cello
Yena Lee – violin
Elizabeth Skinner – violin

Best performance of the commissioned work – Katya Poplyansky!

Congratulations from the Women’s Musical Club of Winnipeg! We look forward to having Amy Hillis – violin with her collaborative pianist Katherine Dowling on our stage at the WAG on Sunday, November 18th 2018 at 2 pm! Tickets – $25 Under30 $15 Student tickets $5. Individual tickets available through our website –